By | September 7, 2019


Aubit Sound ODESSA Vol.3 + Bonuses
Size 827 Mb

Following the success of our ODESSA series so far, Aubit brings you ‘ODESSA Vol. 3’.

This soundset is a complete collection for the modern producer. Packed with all of the most up-to-date sounds and resources needed to make the next melodic masterpiece, ODESSA Vol. 3 captures a set of emotions and vibes that go far beyond your DAW. Bringing you; 80 new Serum presets, tons of Drums, Vocal Chops and a bunch of MIDI – we went all-out to try and create sounds that producers like ODESZA, Flume and Kasbo would want for their next releases. Of course we also recreated some of the old classic sounds as well.

With our 3 bonus packs you also get FREE access to… 20 Atmospheres, 3 Ableton Projects and 3 Logic Pro X Project Files, you can see exactly how we created the demo songs, and get an inside-look into the production behind some of ODESZA’s biggest feel-good hits. All 20 of the atmospheres are tuned and meticulously well-crafted to put all the character you could ever need into the start of your production.

At Aubit we love how artists like ODESZA are able to create such moving productions with their blend of cinematic and electronic sounds. That’s why there’s nothing but professional-quality, cutting-edge sounds in ‘ODESSA Vol. 3’.

aubit odessa vol 3 bonuses

Bonus 1 – ODESSA Vibes

20 Atmospheres (WAV)

Bonus 2 – ODESSA for Ableton

3 Ableton Project Files

Bonus 3 – ODESSA for Logic Pro X

3 Logic Pro X Project Files

Pack contains:

24Bit 44.1KHZ
80 Serum Presets
100 Drum Samples (WAV)
30 Drum Loops (WAV)
40 MIDI Loops
25 Vocal Loops (WAV)
25 Vocal One Shots (WAV)
3 Bonus Packs
20 Atmospheres (WAV)
3 Ableton Project Files
3 Logic Pro X Project Files


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply